Cursusrooster

MAANDAG11.00 – 12.00BEWEGEN OP MUZIEK 50+Johanna Melchersjohannamelchers@gmail.com
19.00 – 20.15YOGAMarie-José Cobbenmj.cobben@xs4all.nl
DINSDAG14.15 – 15.15 DANCEMATIC 9-12 jaarMirella Schuuringmirellaschuuring@hotmail.com
15.30 – 16.30 AFRODANCE 9-12 jaarJeanine Sousa Andrademirellaschuuring@hotmail.com
WOENSDAG10.00 – 10.30 KADOELEN IN BEWEGINGWilma Bakkerinfo@blondenblauw.nl
10.30 – 13.00 KOFFIE-INLOOPBuurtkamerbuurtkamerkadoelen6@gmail.com
14.00 – 17.00 WEERBAARHEIDSTRAININGJimmy Schokkerjimmysweerbaarheid@hotmail.com
DONDERDAG09.30 – 10.30 CI GONGIsabelle Biaiswww.chigongamsterdam.nl
11.00 – 12.00BALANS OEFENINGENIsabelle Biaiswww.chigongamsterdam.nl
19.30 – 21.30 BIODANZAMinco Ruiterbiodanza@debeweging.nl
VRIJDAG14.00 – 16.30 MUSICALLES 8-12 jaarWilma Bakkerinfo@blondenblauw.nl
19.30 – 22.00 DIVERSE BUURTACTIVITEITENBuurtkamerbuurtkamerkadoelen6@gmail.com
ZATERDAG13.00 – 23.00WISSELENDE ACTIVITEITENBuurtkamerbuurtkamerkadoelen6@gmail.com
ZONDAG09.00 – 17.00WISSELENDE ACTIVITEITENBuurtkamerbuurtkamerkadoelen6@gmail.com
19.00 – 22.00 SALSADANSENJoëlla (Salsa Sirena)info@salsasirena.nl
Aanmelden

Aanmelden voor de lessen en activiteiten via mail-en site-links in rechterkolom.

%d bloggers liken dit: