Cursusrooster

MAANDAG18.45 – 20.00 YOGAMarie-José Cobbenmj.cobben@xs4all.nl
DINSDAG14.15 – 15.15 DANCEMATIC 6-9 jaarMirella Schuuringmirellaschuuring@hotmail.com
15.30 – 16.30 AFRODANCE 9-12 jaarJeanine Sousa Andrademirellaschuuring@hotmail.com
WOENSDAG10.00 – 10.30 KADOELEN IN BEWEGINGWilma Bakkerinfo@blondenblauw.nl
10.30 – 13.00 KOFFIE-INLOOPBuurtkamerbuurtkamerkadoelen6@gmail.com
14.00 – 17.00 WEERBAARHEIDSTRAININGJimmy Schokkerjimmysweerbaarheid@hotmail.com
19.00 – 20.30 SURINAAMSE LESEuridyce Wilstermanemwilsterman@yahoo.com
DONDERDAG09.30 – 19.30 CI GONGIsabelle Biaiswww.chigongamsterdam.nl
19.30 – 22.30 BIODANZAMinco Ruiter & Frank Bremerinfo@biodanza-amsterdamnoord.nl
VRIJDAG08.30 – 12.30 NAAI-EN BREILESTami Arabbuurtkamerkadoelen6@gmail.com
14.00 – 16.30 MUSICALLES 8-12 jaarWilma Bakkerinfo@blondenblauw.nl
19.30 – 22.30 SALSADANSENAnnetje Rielinfo@salsasirena.nl
ZATERDAG09.30 – 10.30 YOGA VOOR IEDEREENMalka Jonasmalkasyoga@gmail.com
11.00-12.00BALLETSTRETCH PER TUTTIWilma Bakkerinfo@blondenblauw.nl
ZONDAG19.00 – 22.00 SALSADANSENAnnetje Rielinfo@salsasirena.nl
Aanmelden

Aanmelden voor de lessen en activiteiten via mail-en site-links in rechterkolom.

%d bloggers liken dit: